References


The following attorneys have agreed to provide information regarding Altstadt Consulting and previous consulting services rendered.  Each can be reached at the email and/or phone number listed.




Eric Arevalo, Esq. – Schumann & Rosenberg (Costa Mesa, CA)

 (714) 850-0210                      Arevalo@SchumannRosenberg.com

Dan R. Bane – Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton (Costa Mesa, CA)

(714) 424-8246                       dbane@sheppardmullin.com

Jess R. Bressi, Esq. – Dentons (Irvine, CA)

(949) 241-8967                       jess.bressi@dentons.com

Randall L. Erickson, Esq. – Crowell & Moring – Retired (Irvine, CA)

                (949) 798-1323                       rerickson@crowell.com

Todd Green, Esq. – Green LLP (Newport Beach, CA)

(949) 288-6565                       tgreen@greenllp.com

Jules L. Kabat, Esq. – Russ, August & Kabat (Los Angeles, CA)

                (310) 826-7474                       jkabat@raklaw.com

Greg S. Labate, Esq. – Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton (Costa Mesa, CA)

                (714) 424-2823                       glabate@sheppardmullin.com

Paul M. Mahoney, Esq. – Mahoney & Soll (Claremont, CA)

                (909) 399-9987                       pmmahoney@verizon.net

Christopher S. Reeder, Esq. – Robins, Kaplan, Miller & Ciresi (Los Angeles, CA

                (310) 552-0130                       crseeder@rkmc.com

Steven P. Rice, Esq. – Crowell & Moring - Retired (Irvine, CA)

                (626) 564-6000                       steverice.esq@gmail.com

Theodore K. Stream, Esq. – Gresham Savage (Riverside, CA)

                (951) 684-2171                       Ted.Stream@greshamsavage.com